Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Greatest Hits (comp)


Added on 10/19/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Brecht Drums
Kurt Brecht Vocals Probot
Spike Cassidy Guitar
Felix Griffin Drums
John Menor Bass
Josh Pappe Bass
Chumly Porter Bass
Rob Rampy Drums

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Who Am I?
  2. Commuter Man
  3. Yes Ma'am
  4. Sad to Be
  5. The Explorer
  6. Violent Pacification
  7. Argument Then War
  8. Mad Man
  9. Couch Slouch
  10. Nursing Home Blues
  11. I Don't Need Society
  12. A Coffin
  13. Redline
  14. Hooked
  15. Probation
  16. Five Year Plan
  17. No Religion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.