Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Body Count


Added on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Body Count Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ernie C Guitar
Dennis Miles (as D-Roc) Guitar
Lloyd Roberts (as Mooseman) Bass
Ice T Vocals Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Six Feet Under, Slayer
Victor Wilson (as Beatmaster V) Drums

Body Count Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Smoked Pork
  2. Body Count's In The House
  3. Now Sports
  4. Body Count
  5. A Statistic
  6. Bowels Of The Devil
  7. The Real Problem
  8. KKK Bitch
  9. D Note
  10. Voodoo
  11. The Winner Loses
  12. There Goes The Neighborhood
  13. Oprah
  14. Evil Dick
  15. Body Count Anthem
  16. Momma's Gotta Die Tonight
  17. Freedom Of Speech

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.