Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Born Dead


Added on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Body Count Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ernie C Guitar
Dennis Miles (as D-Roc) Guitar
Lloyd Roberts (as Mooseman) Bass
Ice T Vocals Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Six Feet Under, Slayer
Victor Wilson (as Beatmaster V) Drums

Body Count Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Body M/F Count
  2. Masters Of Revenge
  3. Killin' Floor
  4. Necessary Evil
  5. Drive By
  6. Last Breath
  7. Hey Joe
  8. Shallow Graves
  9. Surviving The Game
  10. Who Are You
  11. Street Lobotomy
  12. Born Dead

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.