Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Violent Demise - The Last Days


Added on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Body Count Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
OT Drums
Ernie C Guitar
Dennis Miles (as D-Roc) Guitar
Lloyd Roberts (as Mooseman) Bass
Ice T Vocals Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Six Feet Under, Slayer

Body Count Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Interview
  2. My Way (Featuring Raw Breed)
  3. Strippers Intro
  4. Strippers
  5. Truth Or Death
  6. Violent Demise
  7. Bring It To Pain
  8. Music Business
  9. I Used To Love her
  10. Root Of All Evil
  11. Dead Man Walking
  12. Interview End
  13. You're Fuckin' With BC
  14. Ernie's Intro
  15. Dr. K
  16. Last Days

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.