Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Don't Metal With Evil


Added on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Halloween Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rick Craig Guitar
George Neal Bass
Brian Thomas Vocals
Bill Whyte Drums

Halloween Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Busted
  2. Scared To Death
  3. Justice For All
  4. Trick Or Treat
  5. The Wicked Witch
  6. Don't Metal With Evil
  7. What A Nice Place
  8. Haunted
  9. She's A Teazer
  10. Tales From The Crypt
  11. To Fight The Beast

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.