Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Alien Inside


Added on 10/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Empty Tremor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marco Guerrini Guitar
Oliver Hartmann Vocals At Vance, Genius Avantasia
Daniele Liverani Keyboard Genius
Dennis Randi Bass
Stefano Ruzzi Drums
Christian Tombetti Guitar

Empty Tremor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Alien Inside
  2. I Found You
  3. A New World
  4. Who You Really Are
  5. Don't Stop Me
  6. Stay
  7. The Love I've Never Had
  8. The Alien Outside

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.