Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ashes To Embers


Added on 10/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Eyes of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Fisher Vocals, Bass Mindrot
John Haddad Drums
Dan Kaufman Vocals, Guitar Mindrot
Cary Petersen Guitar
Peter Traux Keyboard Xasthur

Eyes of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The End Result Of Falling...
  2. Empty
  3. Fly Away
  4. Hopeless
  5. Down
  6. Fear
  7. Breath
  8. One More
  9. Anyone
  10. Shelter
  11. Last Goodbye

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.