Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Armageddon, Mon Amour


Added on 11/6/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Hearse Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Liiva Vocals, Bass Nonexist Arch Enemy, Furbowl
Mattias Ljung Guitar
Max Thornell Drums Furbowl

Hearse Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Mountain of the Solar Eclipse
  2. Turncoat
  3. Crops of Waste
  4. In Love and War
  5. Ticket to Devastation
  6. Tools
  7. Cambodia
  8. Sodi
  9. Play Without Rules
  10. Determination
  11. Armageddon, Mon Amour

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.