Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Subjected


Added on 11/8/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Illogicist Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Diego Ambrosi Guitar
Remy Curtaz Drums
Emilio Dattolo Bass
Luca Minieri Vocals, Guitar

Illogicist Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Into Your Mind
  2. The High Price Of Confidence
  3. Knowledge Curse
  4. Every Straight Lie
  5. Dissonant Perspectives
  6. Subjected
  7. Introspection (Instrumental)
  8. The Soul Feeder
  9. The Last Show

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.