Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Undead Things


Added on 11/8/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/8/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Impaler Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Allyn Bass
Ron Barna Drums
Bill Lindsey Vocals
Nikki Nichols Guitar

Impaler Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Dying To Meet You
  2. Strap Me Down
  3. Tall, Dark, And Gruesome
  4. Superhuman
  5. King Of The Freaks
  6. Pet Cemetary
  7. Undead Things
  8. Sci-Fi Classic
  9. Angels Kiss
  10. Psycobasher
  11. Unnatural Rites
  12. Someday I'll Rule The World

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.