Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Eternal Oath

Home Page:

Melodic swedish death metal, with emphasis on melodic.

Added on 2/2/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 10/29/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ted Jonsson Drums
Joni Mäensivu Vocals
Peter Nagy (as Draakh Kimera) Guitar Defender, Hypocrite, Wyvern Mörk Gryning
Stefan Norgren Keyboard
Petri Tarvainen Guitar
Peter Wendin Bass

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (4 Releases)

2005 - Wither by Eternal Oath

2002 - Righteous by Eternal Oath

1998 - Through The Eyes Of Hatred by Eternal Oath

1996 - So Silent by Eternal Oath

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.