Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: God Forbid

Home Page:

God Forbid plays a heavy and convincing blend of technical metalcore, thrash and melodic death metal. The first couple of albums displayed very technical songs; the latest are more straight forward but no less impressive.

Added on 2/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/10/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Doc Coyle Vocals, Guitar
Byron Davis Vocals
Kris Norris Guitar Darkest Hour, Locus Factor
John Outcalt (as Beeker) Bass
Corey Pierce Drums

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (7 Releases)

2009 - Earthsblood by God Forbid

Dallas Coyle Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Doc Coyle Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Byron Davis Vocals
John Outcalt (as Beeker) Bass
Corey Pierce Drums

2005 - IV: Constitution of Treason by God Forbid

2004 - Gone Forever by God Forbid

2003 - Better Days (EP) by God Forbid

2001 - Determination by God Forbid

2000 - Reject The Sickness by God Forbid

1998 - Out Of Misery (EP) by God Forbid

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.