Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Pain Confessor

Home Page:

Melodic death metal/metalcore from Finland.

Added on 4/20/2007 11:42 PM by jimbobhickville

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Markku Kivistö Vocals
Mikko Kivistö Bass
Tuomas Kuusinen Guitar
Mikko Laihanen Drums
Pasi Laihanen Keyboard
Vesa Säkkinen Guitar A.R.G. (Ancient Rotten Graveyards)

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (7 Releases)

2007 - Purgatory of the Second Sun by Pain Confessor

2007 - Ne Plus Ultra (Single) by Pain Confessor

2006 - Fearrage by Pain Confessor

2006 - Fall On Evil Days (Single) by Pain Confessor

2004 - Turmoil by Pain Confessor

2004 - Poor Man's Crown (Single) by Pain Confessor

2003 - Promo 2003 (Promo) by Pain Confessor

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.