Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Swordmaster


Formed in 1993 and released 4 black/thrash metal releases before changing name and style completely to Deathstars (see that band page for more info). The current drummer Nicklas Rudolfsson left because of this and he was replaced by former Dissection drummer Ole Öhman. Thunderbolt also left the band.

Added on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/20/2006 9:47 AM by Lutz

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (5 Releases)

1999 - Moribund Transgoria by Swordmaster

1997 - Deathraider (EP) by Swordmaster

1997 - Postmortem Tales by Swordmaster

1995 - Wraths Of Time (EP) by Swordmaster

1994 - Studio Reh. (Demo) by Swordmaster

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.