Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Withering Surface

Home Page:

Danish band that sounds a lot like the "new wave of swedish death metal" type of bands.

Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 12/18/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael H. Andersen Vocals Thorium
Nikolaj Borg Drums
Jacob Krogholt Guitar
Karsten Boye Larsen Bass
Allan Tvedebrink Guitar Thorium

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (7 Releases)

2004 - Force the Pace by Withering Surface

2003 - Ichor (EP) by Withering Surface

2001 - Walking On Phantom Ice by Withering Surface

1999 - Forever Fragile (7") by Withering Surface

1998 - The Nude Ballet by Withering Surface

1997 - Scarlet Silhouettes by Withering Surface

1995 - Unique (Demo) by Withering Surface

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.