Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Sylvain Coudret

Current Bands:

Added on 5/26/2007 9:08 PM by Goreripper

Band Member Discography (6 Releases)

2010 - The Panic Broadcast by Soilwork

2007 - The Undercurrent by Scarve

2004 - Irradiant by Scarve

2002 - Luminiferous by Scarve

2000 - Translucence by Scarve

1996 - Six Tears of Sorrow (EP) by Scarve

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.