Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Rick Mythiasin

Current Bands:
Former Bands:

Added on 9/5/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Band Member Discography (12 Releases)

2003 - Stagnant Progression by New Eden

2003 - Redemption by Redemption

Rick Mythiasin Vocals
Nick Van Dyk Guitar, Bass, Keyboard

2003 - Rainmaker by Taraxacum


2002 - Unseen by Steel Prophet

2001 - Genesis (comp) by Steel Prophet

2001 - Spirit Of Freedom by Taraxacum

2001 - Book Of The Dead by Steel Prophet

2000 - Messiah by Steel Prophet

1999 - Dark Hallucinations by Steel Prophet

1997 - Into The Void (Hallucinogenic Conception) by Steel Prophet

1996 - Continuum (EP) by Steel Prophet

1995 - The Goddess Principle by Steel Prophet

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.