Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Peter Wichers

Current Bands:
Former Bands:

Added on 4/28/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Band Member Discography (11 Releases)

2010 - The Panic Broadcast by Soilwork

2008 - Praise to the War Machine by Warrel Dane

2007 - Out of the Dark by Nuclear Blast Allstars

Henry Ranta Drums
Dirk Verbeuren Drums
Peter Wichers Guitar, Bass, Keyboard

2005 - Stabbing the Drama by Soilwork

2004 - The Early Chapters (EP) by Soilwork

2003 - Figure Number Five by Soilwork

2002 - Natural Born Chaos by Soilwork

2001 - A Predator's Portrait by Soilwork

2000 - The Chainheart Machine by Soilwork

1998 - SteelBath Suicide by Soilwork

1997 - In Dreams We Fall Into the Eternal Lake (Demo) by Soilwork


Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.