Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Olaf Thörsen

Current Bands:
Former Bands:
Guested With:

Added on 5/1/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Band Member Discography (9 Releases)

2005 - The Perfect Machine by Vision Divine

2004 - Stream of Consciousness by Vision Divine

2002 - Send Me An Angel by Vision Divine

2000 - Sons Of Thunder by Labyrinth (ITA)

1999 - Timeless Crime (EP) by Labyrinth (ITA)

1999 - Vision Divine by Vision Divine

1998 - Return To Heaven Denied by Labyrinth (ITA)

1996 - No Limits by Labyrinth (ITA)

1996 - Piece Of Time (EP) by Labyrinth (ITA)

Guest Appearances (1 Releases)

1998 - When Water Became Ice by Eddy Antonini

Eddy Antonini Vocals, Keyboard, Piano, Backing Vocals, Harpsicord
Roberto Potenti Bass
Federico Ria Drums

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.