Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Mark Jansen

Current Bands:
Former Bands:

Added on 4/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Band Member Discography (19 Releases)

2009 - Design Your Universe by Epica


2009 - The Classical Conspiracy (Live) by Epica

2007 - The Divine Conspiracy by Epica

2006 - Mea Culpa (Comp) by After Forever

Joep Beckers Drums
Andre Borgman Guitar, Drums
Jack Driessen Keyboard
Sander Gommans Vocals, Guitar
Floor Jansen Vocals
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar
Bas Maas Guitar, Backing Vocals
Luuk Van Gerven Bass
Lando Van Gils Keyboard
Joost Van den Broek Keyboard

2005 - Quietus (Silent Reverie) (Single) by Epica

2005 - Solitary Ground (Single) by Epica

2005 - Consign To Oblivion by Epica

2004 - Cry For The Moon (Single) by Epica

2004 - We Will Take You With Us (live) by Epica

2004 - Feint (Single) by Epica

2003 - The Phantom Agony (Single) by Epica

2003 - The Phantom Agony by Epica

2002 - Emphasis/Who Wants To Live Forever (Single) by After Forever

2002 - Cry for the Moon (demo) by Epica

2001 - Decipher by After Forever


2000 - Follow in the Cry (Single) by After Forever

2000 - Prison of Desire by After Forever

1999 - Wings of Illusion (Demo) by After Forever

1999 - Ephemeral (Demo) by After Forever

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.