Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Olof Mörck

Current Bands:
Guested With:

Added on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Band Member Discography (7 Releases)

2011 - Amaranthe by Amaranthe

2011 - Hunger (Single) by Amaranthe

2010 - Leave Everything Behind (Single) by Amaranthe

2009 - Amaranthe (Demo) by Amaranthe

2004 - Starfall by Dragonland

2002 - Holy War by Dragonland

2001 - The Battle Of The Ivory Plains by Dragonland

Guest Appearances (1 Releases)

2009 - Set in Stone by Lord

Andy Dowling Bass
Mark Furtner Guitar
Tim Grose (as Lord Tim) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Tim Yatras Drums, Keyboard

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.