Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Beyond The Infinite Horizon EP


Added on 12/18/2004 6:00 AM by andrew_plamondon | Last updated on 12/18/2004 6:00 AM by andrew_plamondon

Aphasia Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ugo Bossé Drums
Jean-François Girard Vocals, Bass
Stéphane Houle Vocals, Guitar
Philippe Moreau Vocals, Bass

Aphasia Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 25:32)

  1. Seasonal Stowaway (7:37)
  2. The Endless Swamp (5:45)
  3. Quest For Eternal Life (6:20)
  4. The Bright Sphere Of Forest (5:50)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.