Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Firestorm

Added on 7/5/2005 5:00 AM by Truebeliever | Last updated on 7/5/2005 5:00 AM by Truebeliever

Tvangeste Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Chirva (as Miron) Vocals, Guitar
Naturelle Chirva Keyboard
Nikolay Kazmin Guitar
Victoria Koulbachnaja Keyboard
Vanoe Mayoroff Bass

Tvangeste Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 44:38)

  1. Intro (0:42)
  2. Raven (Under The Raven's Black Wings) (5:53)
  3. Birth Of The Hero (5:45)
  4. Fire In Our Hearts (5:58)
  5. Perkuno's Flame (6:43)
  6. Godless Freedom (5:36)
  7. Storm (7:45)
  8. Tears Will Wash Off The Blood From My Sword (6:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.