Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Suffering G.O.D. Almighty


Added on 7/13/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/13/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

The Elysian Fields Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bill A. Vocals, Guitar
Marinos A. Violin
Michael K. Guitar, Bass, Spoken Voice

The Elysian Fields Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Aeon's Unlight
  2. I Am Your Willing Darkness
  3. Suffering G.O.D. Almighty
  4. Ravished With Thee Light
  5. Unleashing The Propaganda
  6. I See The Lie Behind All Truths
  7. An Overture Of Sorrows Unfolding
  8. All Those Tristful Winters
  9. Anathema Unveiled

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.