Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The 1st Chapter


Added on 9/30/2005 1:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 9/30/2005 1:00 AM by Enchant

Circus Maximus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Erikson Vocals
Mats Haugen Guitar
Truls Haugen Drums
Glen Cato Møllen Bass
Espen Storø Keyboard Carnivora

Circus Maximus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sin
  2. Alive
  3. Glory Of The Empire
  4. Biosfear
  5. Silence From Angels Above
  6. Why Am I Here
  7. The Prophecy
  8. The 1st Chapter
  9. Haunted Dreams (Bonus Track Europe)
  10. Imperial Destruction (Bonus Track US)

Other Releases by Circus Maximus

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.