Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Prophecy


Added on 2/14/2006 3:43 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 2/14/2006 4:13 AM by Goreripper

Soulfly Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Burns Bass
Max Cavalera Vocals, Guitar Cavalera Conspiracy Nailbomb, Sepultura Probot
Joe Nunez Drums Novembers Doom
Marc Rizzo Guitar Cavalera Conspiracy, Marc Rizzo Ill Niņo

Soulfly Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Prophesy
  2. Living Sacrifice
  3. Execution Style
  4. Defeat U
  5. Mars
  6. I Believe
  7. Moses
  8. Born Again Anarchist
  9. Porrada
  10. In The Meantime
  11. Soulfly IV
  12. Wings

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.