Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Äpäre


Added on 5/3/2006 2:40 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/3/2006 2:42 PM by Goreripper

Ajattara Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tomi Koivusaari (as Samuel Lempo) Guitar Amorphis Abhorrence (FIN)
Pasi Koskinen (as Ruoja) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Shape of Despair Amorphis
Toni Laroma (as Atoni) Bass
Atte Sarkima (as Malakias) Drums
Kalle Sundström (as Irstas) Synthesizer

Ajattara Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Hurmasta
  2. Kaato
  3. Säälin Koira
  4. Lautuma
  5. Eksyneet
  6. Hirsipuulintu
  7. Tahtomattaan Syntynyt
  8. Itse
  9. Koito
  10. Syntyni

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.