Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rape Of The Bastard Nazerene


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Akercocke Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Bonsoir Electronics
David Gray Drums The Berzerker
Jason Mendonca Vocals, Guitar The Amenta
Paul Scanlan Guitar
Peter Theobalds Bass

Akercocke Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Hell
  2. NaDJa
  3. The Goat
  4. Marguerite & Gretchen
  5. Sephiroth Rising
  6. Zulieka
  7. Conjuration
  8. Il Giardino Di Monte Olivetto Maggiore
  9. Justine
  10. Sempiternal Suffering
  11. Nirvana Of Agony
  12. Luciferian Canto
  13. Satan
  14. The Blood

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.