Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fire Falls And The Waiting Waters


Added on 4/5/2007 6:16 PM by John | Last updated on 4/5/2007 6:20 PM by John

Vicious Art Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Robert Lundin Drums Dominion Caligula Dark Funeral
Matti Mäkelä Guitar Dominion Caligula Dark Funeral
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Entombed, Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Tobbe Sillman Guitar Guidance Of Sin The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jocke Widfeldt Vocals The Project Hate MCMXCIX

Vicious Art Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. ebria seems to be bleeding
  2. Komodo Lights
  3. Fire Falls
  4. A whistler and his gun
  5. Ceremony (Demo version 2003)
  6. Mother Dying
  7. The Poet must die
  8. Cut this heathen free
  9. War
  10. Why would the captured set free the flies?

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.