Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 1989-1999


Added on 5/23/2002 1:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 9/16/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Life of Agony Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Keith Caputo Vocals Within Temptation
Dan Richardson Drums Crumbsuckers
Alan Robert Bass
Joey Zampella Guitar

Life of Agony Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Depression
  2. Plexiglass Gate
  3. 3 Companions
  4. Drowning
  5. Dancing With The Devil
  6. Step Aside
  7. Colorblind
  8. March Of The S.O.D. / Sgt D And The S.O.D.
  9. Coffee Break
  10. Redemption Song
  11. How It Would Be '97
  12. Tangerine (Re-zep)
  13. Lost At 22 (Live)
  14. I Regret (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.