Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stretch Of The Imagination


Added on 5/23/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 6/9/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Taramis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Browne Drums Nothing Sacred
Evan Harris Bass Black Majesty, Luthor Amethyst, Black Majesty, Supremacy (AUS)
George Larin Guitar Amethyst, Nothing Sacred
Shane Southby (as Joel) Vocals

Taramis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Diceman
  2. Maze Of Glory
  3. Another Tomorrow
  4. Behind These Eyes
  5. Jigaboo Boogie
  6. Lonely Star
  7. Delayed Reaction

Other Releases by Taramis

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.