Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Sound of Rotteness (demo)


Added on 8/17/2007 6:51 AM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 8/21/2007 10:52 AM by Goreripper

Cranial Implosion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Carvajal Bass
Miguel Cortes Guitar
Daniel Naranjo Guitar
Gustavo Ponce De Leon Drums
Luis Reyes Vocals

Cranial Implosion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Scream Under The Waters
  2. White Noise
  3. HeadShot

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.