Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Words Of Hope, Cries Of Sadness (Demo)


Added on 10/31/2007 11:35 AM by John

The 8th Sin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aafke Vocals
Steve Guitar
Tim Baland Bass
Jeunis Hell Guitar
Jim K (as Bruticus) Vocals
Lugubrious Luug Drums

The 8th Sin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 19:53)

  1. My Faith Is Gone (3:44)
  2. Blind Reflections (2:36)
  3. Relentless Grief (3:47)
  4. You Never Gonna Be Back (5:35)
  5. No Difference (4:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.