Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Now You're My Ghost Story


Added on 11/4/2007 8:17 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/4/2007 8:23 PM by Goreripper

The Jonestown Syndicate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joey Vocals
Mark Guitar
Maz Guitar
Radam Bass
Steven Drums

The Jonestown Syndicate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Fixed on Spinning Clocks
  2. From Whole to Hollow
  3. The Relationship Between Quicksand and Vultures
  4. Gallows Embody My Greed
  5. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  6. Coffee Stains on My Skin and My Sheets
  7. Phone Lines and Screeching Sirens Scream "Emergency!"
  8. Sleeping on Borrowd Time has Lost its Charm
  9. Casualty Fare
  10. My Heart is Houdini, and for My Next Trick, I'll Stop Breathing...

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.