Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Ark Of Gemini


Added on 3/17/2008 6:11 AM by John

Kryptos Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rohit Chaturvedi Guitar
Ryan Colaco Drums
Nolan Lewis Vocals, Guitar
Jayawant Tewari Bass

Kryptos Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Ark Of Gemini
  2. Order Of The DNA
  3. Heretic Supreme
  4. Tower Of Illusions
  5. Sphere VII
  6. Revenant
  7. Liquid Grave
  8. Trident
  9. Vulcan
  10. In The Presence Of Eternity

Other Releases by Kryptos

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.