Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: You're All Living in Cuckooland


Added on 10/6/2008 9:45 PM by danielpriest

Budgie Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Simon Lees Guitar
Burke Shelley Vocals, Bass
Steve Williams Drums

Budgie Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 53:16)

  1. Justice (4:31)
  2. Dead Men Don't Talk (6:08)
  3. We're All Living in Cuckooland (6:04)
  4. Falling (5:22)
  5. Love is Enough (2:25)
  6. Tell Me Tell Me (4:47)
  7. (Don't Want to) Find That Girl (6:28)
  8. Captain (3:43)
  9. I Don't Want to Throw You (5:31)
  10. I'm Compressing the Comb on a Cockerel's Head (8:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.