Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Slow Death (EP)


Added on 6/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mortem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steinar Sverd Johnsen Guitar, Bass Arcturus Fleurety
Marius Vold Vocals Arcturus
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Mayhem, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mortem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Mutilated Corpse
  3. Milena
  4. Slow Death
  5. Agonized To Suicide
  6. Nightmare

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.