Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Process of Elimination


Added on 8/1/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/5/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Abortus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
George Kozaroski Bass Herratik
Michael Stojcevski Drums
George Trajkovski (as Gooch) Guitar Herratik
Mark White (as Jack) Vocals Herratik

Abortus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Abort ...Us
  2. Revenge Now Sworn
  3. Redemption
  4. The Calm Before the...
  5. Process of Elimination
  6. Worm
  7. Dollar Sign Smile
  8. God Vision
  9. Devil I'll Be
  10. Sadist - fy

Other Releases by Abortus

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.