Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Disorder of Battles (EP)


Added on 10/13/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 11/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Inner Thought Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Hewson Vocals, Guitar Slaughter
Bobby Sadzak Guitar, Keyboard Slaughter

Inner Thought Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks )

  1. Disorder of Battles
  2. In Ourselves We Trust

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.