Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Infinity Divine


Added on 2/19/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pagan's Mind Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thorstein Aaby Guitar
Stian L. Kristoffersen Drums Dimension F3H Firewind, Jørn Jørn
Steinar Krokmo Bass Dimension F3H Jørn
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Guitar Jørn
Nils K. Rue Vocals Eidolon Aeon Zen, Carnivora
Ronny Tegner Keyboard

Pagan's Mind Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Prelude To Paganism
  2. Caught In A Dream
  3. Infinity Divine
  4. Embracing Fear
  5. Astral Projection
  6. Twilight Arise
  7. Dawning Of The Nemesis
  8. King's Quest
  9. Angel Serenity
  10. Moonlight Pact
  11. A New Beginning

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.