Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Conquer Divine (EP)


Added on 2/21/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Wolfen Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vincent Crowley Vocals, Bass Acheron (USA) Nocturnus
Ricktor Ravensbruck Guitar
Kyle Severn Drums Acheron (USA), Incantation
Micke Svanberg (as Lord Ahriman) Guitar Dark Funeral
Thomas Thorn Keyboard, Samples

Wolfen Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Conquer Divine
  2. Blood Bath
  3. Life Is War
  4. Race War

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.