Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: High Voltage


Added on 3/28/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/22/2008 12:09 AM by danielpriest

AC/DC Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Kerrante Drums
Bon Scott Vocals
Angus Young Guitar
George Young Bass
Malcolm Young Guitar

AC/DC Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 40:04)

  1. Baby Please Don't Go (4:52)
  2. She's Got Balls (4:52)
  3. Little Lover (5:39)
  4. Stick Around (4:42)
  5. Soul Stripper (6:27)
  6. You Ain't Got a Hold On Me (3:35)
  7. Love Song (5:11)
  8. Show Business (4:46)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.