Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Black On Black


Added on 5/7/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/7/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Andre Andersen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Soma Allpas Cello Royal Hunt
Andre Andersen Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Royal Hunt Prime Time John West
Ky Laege Drums
Kenny Lubcke Vocals Zoser Mez Royal Hunt
Ian Parry Vocals The Consortium Project, Elegy, Ian Parry Ayreon
Rene Rieland Drums

Andre Andersen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 45:57)

  1. Coming Home (5:40)
  2. Tell Me Why (4:42)
  3. Arena (3:19)
  4. Desperate Times (6:24)
  5. Life (4:51)
  6. Black On Black (4:32)
  7. Eclipse (6:16)
  8. Sail Away (3:51)
  9. Piece Of My Heart (6:22)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.