Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Split w/ Tumulus


Added on 5/8/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/26/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Mock Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dolk Vocals, Drums Kampfar
Lars Bass
Vegard Guitar

Mock Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intro / Smoke of my Sacrifice
  2. Dying Enemies
  3. A Vikings last Journey
  4. Wodans Jagd
  5. Outro
  6. The Waves Of Agair
  7. Bonded By Thy Blood
  8. Het Af Vikingum Black
  9. Northern Sins

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.