Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Tribute To The Past


Added on 5/16/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 7/24/2006 2:55 AM by Skizu di Oz

Treasure Seeker Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Danilo Batdorf Drums
Andi Gutjahr Guitar Tankard Lightmare, Seventh Avenue
Olaf Hayer Vocals Dionysus, Lord Byron, Symphonity, Luca Turilli Aina
William Hieb Bass Seventh Avenue
Marc Piras Guitar

Treasure Seeker Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 40:50)

  1. A Tribute To The Past (5:10)
  2. Too Late For Living (Saint cover) (4:18)
  3. To Hell With The Devil (Stryper cover) (3:55)
  4. Flames Of Fire (Leviticus cover) (3:07)
  5. Out Of The Darkness (Bloodgood cover) (3:18)
  6. Silence Screams (Rez cover) (4:15)
  7. Rebels Of Jesus Christ (Jerusalem cover) (3:11)
  8. Warrior Of Light (Force 3 cover) (3:50)
  9. Heroes (Bride cover) (5:22)
  10. Meet Again (Creed cover) (4:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.