Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Soul


Added on 8/13/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Mindrot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matt Fisher Vocals, Bass, Keyboard Eyes of Fire
John Flood Guitar, Keyboard
Dan Kaufman Vocals, Guitar Eyes of Fire
Evan Killbourne Drums
Adrian Leroux Vocals

Mindrot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Dissipation
  2. Nothing
  3. Suffer Alone
  4. Incandescence
  5. Cold Skin
  6. In Silence
  7. Clemency
  8. Despair

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.