Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mystical Thieves


Added on 9/16/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 12/9/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Lightforce Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Murray Adams Guitar
Steve Johnson Vocals
Steve Rowe Bass Mortification Vengeance Rising
Errol Willenberg Drums

Lightforce Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Mystical Thieves
  2. Crossfire
  3. City Streets
  4. Metal Missionary
  5. Children of Sorrow
  6. Searching
  7. Fast Lane
  8. Babylon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.