Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ihmisviha (Comp.)


Added on 2/4/2004 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 1/28/2008 7:17 PM by John

Azaghal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kalma (as VRTX) Drums Hin Onde
Narqath (as NRQ) Guitar Hin Onde, Wyrd
Varjoherra Vocals

Azaghal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Toinen Tuleminen
  2. Inhimillisyyden Tuollapuolen
  3. Black Terror Metal
  4. Ihmisviha
  5. Luoti
  6. ...Ja Me Näykimme Luita
  7. Demonic Energy
  8. Käärme Ja Avain
  9. Suicide Anthem 2001
  10. Kill Yourself
  11. Satan's Spawn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.