Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Revealed And Worshipped


Added on 11/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Insision Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carl Birath Vocals
Thomas Daun Drums Dismember
Daniel Ekeroth Bass
Roger Johansson (as Rogga) Guitar Ribspreader, Those Who Bring the Torture Edge Of Sanity, Necromicon

Insision Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. No Belief
  2. Imminent Vision
  3. We Did Not Come To Heal
  4. Revealed And Worshipped
  5. The Unrest
  6. Grotesque Plague Mass
  7. The Foul Smell Of Humans
  8. In The Gallows
  9. The Cleansing
  10. Havoc
  11. Ideas Of Revolution

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.