Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The 1996 DEP Sessions


Added on 11/29/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/29/2004 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Iommi Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Airey Keyboard Deep Purple, Living Loud Fastway, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow Alaska, Anthem, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Living Loud, Metalium, Sinner
Jimmy Copley Drums Killing Joke
Glenn Hughes Vocals, Bass Black Sabbath, Deep Purple Aina, Heaven, Quiet Riot
Tony Iommi Guitar Black Sabbath Heaven and Hell Diamond Head, Girlschool, Ozzy Osbourne
Neil Murray Bass Rondinelli Black Sabbath, Gogmagog, Whitesnake Fastway, Girlschool, Tony Martin
Geoff Nicholls Keyboard Tony Martin Black Sabbath Tony Martin

Iommi Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Gone
  2. From Another World
  3. Don't You Tell Me
  4. Don't Drag The River
  5. Fine
  6. Time Is The Healer
  7. I'm Not The Same Man
  8. It Falls Through Me

Other Releases by Iommi

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.